top of page
Lift Ukraine e.V.

The Lift Ukraine e.V. association has its origins in the evacuation and accommodation of Ukrainian refugees in Germany at the beginning of the war.

Sven and his team work tirelessly day and night to give Ukrainians in Germany a better life. But that's not all. Through their support and partnership, they enable small teams and organizations like us to work on site.

BHS Corrugated
BHS_edited.jpg

BHS Corrugated is one of our most important partners. On average, with their colleague Matthias, they organize large aid transport to eastern Ukraine every two months, bringing urgently needed relief supplies and purchasing locally in order to make the operations even more efficient and strengthen the Ukrainian economy.

Humanitäre Soforthilfe Ammerland | Ostfriesland e.V.
Screenshot 2023-11-25 at 20.02.15.png

A newer partner is the HSAO. Located in Lea's hometown, we look forward to your support. Medical supplies are being diligently collected (primarily) and sent to us in eastern Ukraine. The HSAO also supports the distribution of medicines here on site.

Wir sind Bergstraße e.V.
wsb.jpeg

A long-time supporter, especially of Lars, is the organisation from his hometown “Wir sind Bergstraße”. Their support is extensive and varied, including a 40-ton truck that the WSB team completely loaded and sent with humanitarian supplies last winter.

Humanitas in Centro e.V.
hic.jpeg

Founded by Alexander Krauß, this association is an important partner. He organizes appeals for donations and regularly spends weeks with us during his missions and distributes humanitarian goods to civilians.

Nebo i Pole e.V.
nip.jpeg

Initiated by Jana Jergl, we have been receiving constant and constructive support and help in all forms from this association for a long time.

bottom of page

top of page
Lift Ukraine e.V.

Der Verein Lift Ukraine e.V. hat seinen Ursprung in der Evakurierung und Unterbringung von Ukrainischen Flüchtlingen in Deutschland zu beginn des Krieges.

Sven und sein Team sind Tag und Nacht unermüdlich im Einsatz, um Ukrainern in Deutschland ein besseres Leben zu ermöglichen. Aber damit nicht genug ermöglichen Sie kleinen Teams und Organisationen wie uns durch Ihre Unterstützung und Partnerschaft eine Arbeit vor Ort..

BHS Corrugated
BHS_edited.jpg

BHS Corrugated ist einer unserer wichtigsten Partner. Mit Ihrem Mitarbeiter Matthias organisieren Sie im Durchschnitt alle zwei Monate einen großen Hilfstransport in die Ostukraine auf dem Sie dringend benötigte Hilfsgüter bringen und vor Ort einkaufen um die Einsätze noch effizienter zu gestalten und die ukrainische Wirtschaft zu stärken.

Humanitäre Soforthilfe Ammerland | Ostfriesland e.V.
Bildschirmfoto 2023-11-25 um 20.02.15.png

Ein neuerer Partner ist die HSAO. Angesiedelt in der Heimat von Lea freuen wir uns über Ihre Unterstützung. Es werden fleißig (primär) medizinische Hilfsgüter gesammelt und zu uns in die Ostukraine geschickt. Auch mit den Medikamentenausgaben hier vor Ort unterstützt die HSAO.

Wir sind Bergstraße e.V.
wsb.jpeg

Ein langjähriger Unterstützer, vor allem von Lars, ist der Verein aus seiner Heimatstadt "Wir sind Bergstraße". Ihre Unterstützung ist umfangreich und vielseitig bis hin zu einem 40Tonner, den das Team von WSB letzten Winter vollständig mit humanitären Hilfsgütern beladen und geschickt hat.

Humanitas in Centro e.V.
hic.jpeg

Gegründet von Alexander Krauß ist dieser Verein ein wichtiger Partner. Er organisiert Spendenaufrufe und verbringt auf seinen Einsätzen regelmäßig Wochen bei uns und verteilt humanitöre Güter an Zivlisten.

Nebo i Pole e.V.
nip.jpeg

Initiert von Jana Jergl erfahren wir auch von diesem Verein seit langem konstant und kontruktiv Unterstützung und Hilfe in jeglicher Form.

bottom of page